Can Dana Linn Bailey defend her crown? Or will the title fall to one of this year's top contenders? Support your favorite, and watch the event live!

by Isaac Hinds Sep 16, 2014
Competitor List

If you ask most diehard fans of the Women's Physique Division who will win the second annual Olympia showdown, you'll most likely hear "DLB," aka Dana Linn Bailey.
Bailey was the inaugural winner of the contest, held at the 2013 Olympia. She came on strong at the end of the season and had tremendous momentum heading into the contest. This year, the 50th anniversary of Joe Weider's Olympia extravaganza will be a bit different The field is deeper and more experienced. Don't be shocked if we see a different outcome from last year's event. Sara Hurrle is expecting her first child and clearly won't be back. She finished third last year and her absence leaves at least one top-5 spot up for grabs.
Here's how I predict the battle for the top five spots will play out: